A. Attached or single? | Single

B. Best friend? | Pat..Brenda..Vicky..Carl..Gary..the boys..Paul..Jim

C. Cake or pie? | cake with plenty of thick icing

D. Day of choice? | Monday-Sunday

E. Essential item? | climate control

F. Favorite color? | white  then black

G. Gummy bears or worms? | neither (yuk..just like mush hates and squish)

H. Hometown? | In the South

I. Indulgence? | Trips

J. January or July? | January

K. Kids? | 3

L. Life isn’t complete without? | family and friends

M. Marriage date? | was 9/24

N. Number of brothers & sisters? | Two brothers – I’m the baby

O. Oranges or apples? | oranges, but rather have cherries.

P. Phobias? | water..can’t swim.  Don’t want to either.

Q. Quotes? | Live your life in such a way that
when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders &
says… ‘Oh no she’s awake!!’ Perfect Linda..me too.

R. Reasons to smile? | my life

S. Season of choice? | Spring

T. Tag seven peeps! | I’m gonna spare ’em.    Just this once. Maybe.

U. Unknown fact about me? | I’ll keep that to myself.

V. Vegetable? | ALL but spinach or squash.

W. Worst habits? | I have been known to be..well…um…somewhat critical!  GASP!

X. X-ray or ultrasound? | Ultrasound

Y. Your favorite food? | comfort

Z. Zodiac sign? | Libra

