I had to laugh at Cindy’s comments.  I had just started to make the bed and went to the living room to answer the phone.  When I came back, there was someone under the counterpane.  She had waited till I had that much done and then got back on, and this time buried in.  I can see her face and nose sticking out when I zoom. 

I turned down the other bed in the spare room for my oldest tonight and she was in there in an instant making sure it was warmed up for him.

I made the sloppy joes and I’m waiting on it to cool a bit before I put it in the fridge.  I won’t be here so I wanted to have it made up ahead of time. 

No straining outside today and for that matter not on the treadmill either.  Maybe later.  I’ll do the weights though.  I am feeling a little sluggish.  I think it’s all in my head but apparently I am going with that and not putting myself out any. 

Coming to see you.

