The Charlotte Symphony Orchestra rocks!  It was worth being there in my nose bleed section for my $30.00 tickets for two hours of great great music.  It is something I will blog about Tuesday maybe.

Meanwhile it was gorgeous and "warm" here when I arrived Friday afternoon and it has been raining since.  MY HAIR!  You KNOW how I am about my hair.  I look frizzy.  I took the camera with me but it was raining so hard and the camera did not want to be out in it nor did my hair..so, thus far, no outside pictures. I have a few from inside a consignment store though that I enjoyed and of all things…GASP! Kalinka’s where I got the Russian tea…closed for lack of paying its rent bill.  I told my son that if I could see that cherry tea inside, I would break the window and get it!!!However I didn’t see it..knew they wouldn’t get it for me anyway as I have asked almost a year. 

I have a few things I bought this time.  A beautiful treasure of a tiny dish for treasures, by Lenox.  A clear crystal soap dispenser too, and what else?  Oh, a soap holder that fits on the bathroom tub surround. OH!  And a new wreath for the door when I get home..wildflowers.  And a faux sprouting Hyacinth bulb from wet moss. I have gotten the most realistic plantings that are man made I have ever seen anywhere here in Charlotte at Garden Ridge but most of all The Black Lion.

I have been making my way around to see what on earth you all are doing!  I can get on after everyone in the house is on..so..that ain’t much.

See you in the morning.  I saw the awfullest wreck on I-40 yeaterday.  That one had to be tragic it was so bad.

See you tomorrow.  Go to bed at a decent time and sleep well.

