The house smells great.  Dinner for tonight has cooked.  I do that early as I am not here in the afternoons to get it going before he arrives.  It’s just a question of warming and he’s in business with fork, knife and plate!    You already know what’s for breakfast and so does he, as I noticed he happened to have accessed the blog moments after I wrote it yesterday describing the breakfast.  For now..I have the Boss fed, me, and I am trying to get ready to head on out.  I was messing with Twitter and reading my emails on other accounts and time got away.

Meanwhile..times a wasting so, as Paul would say, I’m outta here.  Have the best of days and remember what I have said so often…even if it’s boring to read again.."Come on people now, smile on your brother".

Center of my pink daffodil.

