This is the first time today that I have been able to log onto Spaces.  I.E. and Mozilla both would not allow me on.  Since I could get onto any other thing, I knew it was a Spaces problem.  The oldest was here from yesterday after work and when I mentioned my dilemma to him, he told me and showed me through what is called a tracer route, actually one word..that I was reaching Comcast fine and Comcast did its part in getting me to MSN.  That’s where it all fell apart, at MSN.  It’s good to have a computer pro in the house if only for a visit.  At least I got an answer.
 
It is a beautiful day..today only..back to rain the next several days..as usual..and so I was motivated to take the stove apart and clean it.  then the microwave again.  Then the grill outside and soon, the refrigerator.  I have some wash going too. 
 
I have to get up before the crack of dawn Monday as the installers for the bathroom refitting will be here from 0730 onward.  So, Sunday after my shower..the last one I will have for 2 days really..as the refitting has to remain un-used for 24 hrs. and then, it’s a toss up as to whether or not I will take on Tuesday morning or later in the day.  ANYway, after my shower tomorrow night, I have to take down the shower curtain (I have a fancy wancy one) and get things generally out of the bathroom.  Miss Catt will NOT be amused.  That’s her water HQ.  Yes, she has water with her food in the kitchen but because of her Hyper T problems, she wants water and plenty of it whether or not she drinks it.  Her word is law.
 
Just wanted to say hello and thank you for the words about the ducky photo I posted day before. 
 
 
 
 
