I am thrilled.  For the second time in two weeks a photograph of mine was chosen  and showcased by Flickr for their "Explore".  Last thing I ever expected while sweating there in the garden yesterday morning on my way home.  I met some folks weeding there (public garden) who on occasion, held their umbrella over me while I labored crawling about in the flowers and wondering why I chose to wear light color jeans for kneeling.  I forgot to get my kneeling pad out of the car..why, I have no idea.  But the dirty knees and the sweat paid off!  I was honored being selected by Explore.  Gosh, I just posted the thing late yesterday and when I got up this morning there were well over 200 views.  I appreciated Flickr for choosing mine this time.

I am dressed with just my hair to comb and I’m headed out for a few things.  Be in the driveway in 15 minutes of you’re going.  If not..I leave without you.

OH..and I smell heavenly.  I am wearing a honeysuckle scent. 

Miss Catt got caught up on her blog..I on mine and I have made my rounds.  WHEW!  II still have several days worth of newspapers to get through and I admit, I am not reading them as thoroughly as usual.

Thank you for the comments on the old bridge. 🙂

See ya in a bit.  Get out there by the car..sit in it if you want to but as always, no blowing the horn.  I’ll get there as fast as I can.

