Here I am in August..7 weeks have passed since my accident and I have had the cast off for several days and into physical therapy.  I do all of the therapy myself following instructions.  I am to go to the therapy center 2 times aweek to see the occupational therapist who specializes in hands.  I can tell there is a wee bit of progress already here on day 4.

I hope all of you are well and enjoying the summer.  The thing I miss this summer is not being able to use my camera.  Its too big and heavy and added lenses make it more so.  It makes me a little..no..a lot sad to miss all of the beautiful flowers and insects.

I had abig adventure at the hair salon but mentioned that in my Blogspot bloggie. Part 2 tomorrow. 🙂

Look what my kitty won?  A Gallery Wrap canvas of herself!

xoxox

