Yeah, really an inspiring title BUT:  I enjoyed the first thorough (as you can do with one hand) cleaning in eight weeks.  Those jokers I hired at $18.00 an hour were P poor at everything and required constant unswerving supervision.  Yes..I am not exaggerating.  They came from a help firm where you can get household help and personal too, if needed.  I needed my hair shampooed and something done with it to make it decent looking.  Didn’t much happen..  I was too crippled with leg swelling and infection to be able to leave the house for three weeks.  So, they had to domy hair too.  The house cleaning..pfttt.  It’s not their house so they didn’t care to do a good job.  Just slopping about moving things to look like cleaning.  I could tell stories here that I have told to a few blogging friends on the phone that would curl your hair.  Too bad it didn’t curl mine!

Meanwhile..my wooden kitchen floor looks like a mirror as I have it all buffed and cleaned.  My bathroom is blinding white.  JUST the way I like it.  Shining like the sun.  Ah…

AND I have been out taking photos painfully with the camera (it’s heavy and large) and that was the most best wonderful pain I’ve had.  I had a BALL taking photos.  Only 10 survived as all were out of focus a little bit.  Some less than others.  But what a wonderful several hours I had out there sweating and among the wildflowers.

