It has been a long while since I have been here.  No one much comes by so I know no one missed me.

I have been working out since I finished OT on my hand/wrist/arm.  And there are results.  I go three times a week at least.  I look forward to it.  I gave mt treadmill away.  It was wrecking my back and my left foot.  So I still have my free weights and I will add more work to my right arm as it still has not caught up in strength to my left arm that had to do all of the work those months I was in a cast up to my biceps.

But I have been out taking pictures.  Despite the early Spring there are many wild flowers yet to come up.  I am so looking forward to that.  I missed the entire season last year due to that horrible trio of injuries.  I am so grateful it’s done and over with.

I have my new little girl cat called Kathryn Isabella.  They said she was three (she is a rescue) but I think she is younger.  To many kitten-like actions.  She is a delight and very loving.  Glad I have her.

Well..let’s go back and see if I can make a comment on Bill McTell’s post now.

xox

 

