I have the pleasure of a new FitBit. I was going to buy one today but when I mentioned it to one of my sons, he said he was not using his and he would change its ownership and let me have his. I really appreciate it too. Tomorrow I will go work out so I am bustin’ to see how much it said I did for burning calories.

This one can attach to your upper undergarment! πŸ™‚ or lays in a pocket, clips to your belt. It has a VERY strong grip and won’t fall off. Tonight, I get to tell it when I am ready to sleep and it will monitor that and in the morning it will tell me when I slept, when I tossed and turned (hear that, Katie???) and the duration of it all. I have to tell it I am going to sleep and I tell it when I wake. That’s easy. You wear a soft wide wrap on your wrist and slip the monitor down in its little cubby and it does its job through the night. Missy here trots up and poke me three times on the mouth with her front paw and then bats the one lonely roller I have that I keep in my bangs to keep the hair off my face. And she does that at 0610 so that is when I will tell the FitBit that I am up. Drives me crazy when she bats at my roller!

