Little girl still isn’t herself BUT she is not as bad as she has been these two weeks.  It occurred to me since her favorite brother is here for the afternoon and tonight that her downturn and his leaving are about the same time.  Could this have been all about missing him?  They ARE very close.

She has a full blood panel done yesterday when she returned to the Vet.  I haven’t heard anything and like;y will not until the results are returned to the Office.  Then they will call me I assume or certainly I will be calling them.

I am making spaghetti and meat sauce tonight and rolls for supper.  Since my surgery I am having to be careful with salt and I believe I may have over indulged this past week.  As with most folks…until I get used to having even less, it will be difficult.  I draw the line at no salt on eggs and potatoes however.  I won’t put on much, but I sure will have some.

Guess I will hang it up for now and go see if Katie wants to play with her wand toys.  She had a nice bath in the middle of the night rolled up tightly next to me.

See ya..

