Well, unbelievable that it has been a solid year and two months since I was here.  But it has been.  A lot has happened but all of it is boring except to me and the family.  Well, it’s boring tome and the family too.  So you are spared.

No one comes here to this blog any longer.  The MSN Live Spaces Blogs that closed down years ago were kind enough to get each of the millions of bloggers on their site a blog with WP if we wanted.  They even ported over the old blogs and comments from all of those MSNLiveSpaces blogs.  No pictures but the rest is intact.  I took advantage of that really wonderful offer in order to keep my thoughts from the 7 years or more that I was on Live Spaces.  It was a “human” blog with my Tortie cat,  whom I dubbed “Miss Catt” was a fault frequent walk on.  Since going to Blogger, my cat, (Miss Catt passed away in 2011 and occasionally blogs from the Rainbow Bridge) Katie has her blog that is strictly about and for her.  I have my “human” one with some mentions of Katie in it.

Just checking by.  I must say, SP has a most excellent Spam filter!  Never seen the like although Blogger does well too.

See you soon.  But don’t call me a big baboon.  🙂

 

 

 

