ImagePhotoFunia-ae9585Hello…Back again to see if I can make a blog here.  I noticed that if I tried to comment on a comment that was made in this blog’s responses area, WP will not allow that.  I have discovered a workaround that WILL allow me to comment on WP free only, blogs out in the wild– while I am on my or Katie’s Google account helping Katie with her own blog and while I am helping her comment on other Anipal’s bloggies. …whereas before it was a no-go.  Only the paid for WP blogs allowed me to comment.  Again, go figure.

Katie is asleep in her crow’s nest in her tree.  Snoring  sweetly.  Nothing like that little nose up in my ear at night while I *try* to sleep and she IS asleep, pressed tightly into my face and ear.  Snoring up close and personal.  Bless her.  I am now so used to her lying on my head and her face into mine that I might miss her if she doesn’t.  But perhaps I would sleep better if she did not.

Only one or two people will see this other than the spammers (which WP is excellent at getting rid of) so here I will say that I am going with Katie’s favorite brover in the morning for his PET scan.  Has to be.  Katie wishes she could go too as she adores him.

Other favorite brother, the teacher one, will be here mid -afternoon tomorrow as well, and stay the weekend to help celebrate Katie’s other other favorite brover’s son’s birthday.  In other words, my grandson will be having a birthday.   🙂  Katie has three favorite brovers!!  All Cat men.  I reared them right.

Think I will make sure as m=uch as I can now that all is in readiness for my son arriving tomorrow.  I should be back from the Big City and having been with the oldest during the PET scan.

xx