Good morning!  Yet another rainy day.  Yesterday was  rainy as well, but we got 2 sunny days out of the month so far! Better than none.

Tried eating my main meal for lunch. Now I feel like I swallowed a slab of concrete.  I was wanting to see if I would be less hungry for supper.  Right now the idea of eating is not appealing.

Giving some thought to quitting Katie’s blog and FaceBook.  I keep saying that but  I haven’t done so.  However, the thought remains—so I must want to and likely will.  Not many will notice as there are so many other cat blogs in the Cat Blogosphere. And as for Face Book…good grief.  That’s not too useful for anything.

I will keep Flickr or another picture hosting site, and let that be it probably.  Katie has been saying the same things for quite some time now as had Admiral before her.  She doesn’t seem to be likely to find a fresh approach. My own personal blog (on BlogSpot) well…I may just let it stay there lying fallow, as storage.  Just as this blog is storage mainly, as no one except two dear people…Shimona and AngelsWhisper know I am here.  🙂

I am going out into the rain here shortly to see if I can find a pet hair removing vacuum.  Looked in Consumer Reports Buying Guide.  There may be one in no less a place than Wally World!  It’s a Bissel. Under a hundred dollars in cost to me.  There are others that are even more excellent in getting up embedded pet hair,  but they are 3-9 times more expensive.   This one has 1 tick in the “excellent” column whereas the more expensive ones have 2 ticks in said column. One is good enough for me.

See ya later, Gator’s.  This here be the sky last Fall…

ah well...